Facebook
contact

Contact

MAILING ADDRESS
DiDonato Associates

689 Main Street
Buffalo, New York 14203

Office Number: (716) 656 - 1900
Fax Number:
(716) 656 - 1987

PRINCIPALS 
John M. DiDonato, P.E., Sr. Vice President
Ext. 113  jdidonato@didonato.cc
Gregory T. Hewitt, P.E.
, Sr. Vice President
Ext. 115  ghewitt@didonato.cc

OFFICERS
James A. Frick, P.E
., Vice President Structural Engineering Services 
Ext. 128  jfrick@didonato.cc
Peter Ringo, P.E
., Vice President Civil Engineering Services 
Ext. 126  pringo@didonato.cc
Elizabeth A. Reilly-Meegan, AIA, Project Architect 
Ext. 137  lmeegan@didonato.cc

ADMINISTRATION
Steven Denzler, P.E
., IT Manager 
Ext. 127  sdenzler@didonato.cc
Julie Stearns
, Marketing Director 
Ext. 119  jstearns@didonato.cc
Susan Berninger, Business Manager 
Ext. 128  sberninger@didonato.cc

Planning, Design & Construction Monitoring

DiDonato Associates was responsible for assistance in obtaining funding, project program development, preliminary design planning, final design, traffic analysis/study, bid documents, site, foundation, structural, and architectural.

© 2017 DiDonato Associates Engineering and Architecture, P.C.|689 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14203|716 656-1900|Privacy Policy|Terms of Use